Change your plan
- Go to Settings → Billing and choose Change plan.
- Pick Monthly or Yearly.
- Choose Upgrade on the plan you want, then confirm.
Only account owners and admins can change billing.
Cancel
See Cancel your subscription. For refunds, see Refunds.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article